Video

Trailer for my upcoming trans*themed short film ‘REPARATION’!

This semester I finished up an undergrad film degree at my University, and my final project was to make a 5-8 min. short film. My film partner and I chose a script I wrote in January based on my own experience with and what I’ve learned about reparative or ‘conversion’ therapy of LGBT people.

SYNOPSIS: A young transwoman must escape a reparative therapy hospital where she is being held prisoner before the evil Dr. Fitzer rewrites her personality for good.

SPECS: 1080p Full HD, 24 fps, 9 min. 30 sec. Filmed on RED One MX in  4K resolution.

5 thoughts on “Trailer for my upcoming trans*themed short film ‘REPARATION’!

Leave a Reply

